Term Dates

Summer Term 2016
Monday, 11th April 1st Day for Pupils
Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June Half Term
Wednesday, 20th July Last Day for Pupils
 
Spring Term 2018
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018   INSET DAY 
Wednesday, 3rd January First Day of Spring for Pupils  
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February Half Term
Thursday 29 March Last Day of Spring Term (2pm)
   
Friday, 30th March - Friday, 13th April Easter break   
   
Summer Term 2018
Monday, 16th April  INSET DAY
Tuesday, 17th April First Day of Summer Term for Pupils
Monday, 28th May - Friday, 1st June Half Term break
Friday, 20th July Last Day of Summer Term (2pm Finish)
 
Autumn Term 2018 
Monday, 3rd - Tuesday, 4th September INSET DAYS
Wednesday, 5th September  First Day of Autumn Term for Pupils
Monday, 22nd - Friday, 26th October Half Term break
Friday, 23rd November INSET DAY
Friday, 21st December Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2019 
Monday, 7th January INSET DAY 
Tuesday, 8th January First Day of Spring Term for pupils
Monday, 18th - Friday, 22nd February Half Term break
Friday, 5th April Last Day of Spring Term
Summer Term 2019 
Tuesday, 23rd April INSET DAY
Wednesday, 24th April First Day of Summer Term for pupils
Monday, 6th May May Bank Holiday
Monday, 27th - Friday, 31st May Half Term break
Tuesday, 23rd July Last Day of Summer Term