Term Dates

Summer Term 2016
Monday, 11th April 1st Day for Pupils
Monday, 30th May – Friday, 3rd June Half Term
Wednesday, 20th July Last Day for Pupils
                          
 
                          
 

Summer Term 2022                                                                                            
Tuesday, 19th April INSET DAY
Wednesday, 20th April First Day of Summer Term
Monday, 30th May - Friday, 3rd June Half Term break
Friday, 22nd July Last Day of Summer Term

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022                                                                                             
Tuesday, 1st September INSET DAY
Friday, 2nd September INSET DAY
Monday, 5th September First Day of Autumn Term
Monday, 24th October - Friday, 28th October Half Term
Friday, 25th November INSET DAY
Friday, 16th December Last Day of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2023                                                                                                  
Tuesday, 3rd January INSET DAY
Wednesday, 4th January First Day of Spring Term
Monday, 13th February - Friday, 17th February Half Term
Friday, 31st March Last Day of Spring Term

Summer Term 2023                                                                                            
Monday, 17th April INSET DAY
Tuesday, 18th April First Day of Summer Term
Monday, 29th May - Friday, 2nd June Half Term
Friday, 21st July Last Day of Summer Term